nex+Gen Academy High School  Logo
Events
About Homepage About The New Tech Model Project Based Learning School Culture Group and Class Sites Transcripts
Academics Homepage Common Core Standards Credit Recovery
Admissions
Menus
Student Handbook Grading Policies
Graduation Information Dual Credit Student Government College Information Homework Help Important Dates for Seniors
Parent Homepage Parent Teacher Student Association Access Echo Technology Tips for Parents nex+Gen Map and Parking Instructions Reporting Absences or Tardies Academic Support Health & Well-being Clothing Assistance
Staff Directory
Library

Staff Directory

Teachers' Websites

Our teachers are all accessible to parents through our Learning Management System: Echo. Send the webmaster an email requesting a login and password to Echo. 

 


School Information    
5325 Montgomery Blvd NE; Albuquerque, NM  87109
(505) 878-6400    FAX: 878-6415
Principal
 
Aimee Milazzo                                              milazzo@aps.edu
 
Office: 505-878-6400 ext 43282          
Secretarial Staff 
Reyna Harvey                                         reyna.harvey@nexgenacademy.com
Stephanie Archibeque                            stephanie.archibeque@nexgenacademy.com
Special Ed Services
Violeta Djordjevic                                    violeta.djordjevic@nexgenacademy.com
Ryil Adamson                                          ryil.adamson@nexgenacadmy.com 
Technology Coordinator
      Ford Davis                                               ford.davis@nexgenacademy.com  
Counselor
Julie Becker                                             julie.becker@nexgenacademy.com
Phone: 878-6400  x47206
 

I-Bio (9th grade Biology and PE)
Jeffrey Smolensky- PE                            jeffrey.smolensky@nexgenacademy.com 
Alison Floyd-Biology                                alison.floyd@nexgen academy.com
Concentric Democracy (9th grade English, NM History, and SS Skills)
Mike Garcia- Eng 9:                                 michael.garcia@nexgenacademy.com 
Wes Cole- NM Hist & SS Skills:               wes.cole@nexgenacademy.com
Algebra I & Geometry (9th grade Math)
                                         
Computer Applications (9th grade elective)
Julie Lopes                                               julie.lopes@nexgenacademy.com

World Studies (10th grade English, World History, and Geography)
Syd DiChiara- Eng10                                syd.dichiara@nexgenacademy.com 
Jeff Sisneros- World History                     jeffrey.sisneros@nexgenacademy.com
Algebra 1 (10th grade Math)
Smitha Keshavmurthy                                    Smitha.Keshavmurthy@nexgenacademy.com                                               
Visual Arts (10th grade Art elective) & Yearbook (10th and 11th grade elective)
         Laura Parker                                             laura.parker@nexgenacademy.com

                                                                                             Website: Visual Arts, Yearbook
         Chemistry (10th grade Science)  

         Megan Lanigan                                         megan.lanigan@nexgenacademy.com                                            

Language (10th & 11th grade Foreign Languages)
Carlos Pacheco (Sp 1, Sp 2)                    carlos.pacheco@nexgenacademy.com 
Kelly McCloskey-Romero (Fr 1, Fr 2)       
kelly.mccloskey@nexgenacademy.com

American Studies (11th grade English & US History)
Lisa Davis                                                 lisa.davis@nexgenacademy.com
Chris Potter                                              chris.potter@nexgenacademy.com
Algebra II, Pre-Calculus(11th grade Math)
Marila Mancha-Garcia                              marila.mancha-garcia@nexgenacademy.com             
Physics (11th grade Science)
          Krystal Irby                                              krystal.irby@nexgenacademy.com

American Political & Economic Studies (12th grade English, U.S. Government, and Economics) 
Amy Reece- Econ/ Gov.                          amy.reece@nexgenacademy.com 
Cat Reece- English 12                             cat.reece@nexgenacademy.com
Environmental Studies & Statistics (12th Statistics & Environmental Science)
Laura White- Enironmental Sc.                 laura.white@nexgenacademy.com
Michael Steele- Statistics                          michael.steele@nexgenacademy.com