nex+Gen Academy High School  Logo
About Homepage The New Tech Network Project-Based Learning, Explained Anatomy of a Project
Academics Homepage Online Resources Common Core Standards Transcripts Credit Recovery Mentorship
Admissions
Menus
Activities Student Handbook Grading Policies Graduation Information Dual Credit College Information Important Dates for Seniors
Parent Homepage Access Echo Technology Tips for Parents nex+Gen Map and Parking Instructions Reporting Absences or Tardies
Staff Directory
Project Showcase Outreach: Governor Bent Elementary Outreach: Valle de Oro Wildlife Refuge

Staff Directory

Teachers' Websites

Our teachers are all accessible to parents through our Learning Management System: Echo. Send the webmaster an email requesting a login and password to Echo. 

Administrative Team  

 

Aimee Milazzo / Principal                 

milazzo@aps.edu    

505-878-6400 x43282

 

Stephanie Archibeque / Secretary  

stephanie.archibeque@nexgenacademy.com
 
Reyna Harvey / Receptionist             
reyna.harvey@nexgenacademy.com
 
Julie Becker / Counselor                  
julie.becker@nexgenacademy.com  
505-878-6400  x47206
    
Ford Davis / Tech Coordinator, Robotics          
ford.davis@nexgenacademy.com    
 
Special Ed Services
 
Violeta Djordjevic  / Gifted Seminar         
violeta.djordjevic@nexgenacademy.com        
 
Ryil Adamson  / Creative Arts               
ryil.adamson@nexgenacadmy.com       
 
Ninth Grade Team
 
Jeffrey Smolensky / I-Bio, Sports 
 
Alison Floyd  /  I-Bio, Health           
alison.floyd@nexgenacademy.com                  
 
Mike Garcia   / Concentric Democracy, Speech & Debate
michael.garcia@nexgenacademy.com             
 
Wes Cole  / Concentric Democracy, Rock & Roll History           
wes.cole@nexgenacademy.com              
 
Michelle Haack  / Geometry
michelle.haack@nexgenacademy.com  
 
Julie Lopes  / Computer Applications, Computer Graphics I
julie.lopes@nexgenacademy.com                    
 
Tenth Grade Team
 
Syd DiChiara    / World Studies, Journalism, Mentorship         
syd.dichiara@nexgenacademy.com                      
 
Jeff Sisneros    / World Studies, Student Government            
jeffrey.sisneros@nexgenacademy.com                
 
Smitha Keshavmurthy    / Algebra I
smithakeshavmurthy@nexgenacademy.com      
     
Laura Parker  /  Visual Arts,  Yearbook               
laura.parker@nexgenacademy.com                      

 

Megan Lanigan  /  Chemistry,  Health           

megan.lanigan@nexgenacademy.com                  

 

Carlos Pacheco   / Spanish I, Spanish II     

carlos.pacheco@nexgenacademy.com                     

 

 
Eleventh Grade Team

 

Kelly McCloskey-Romero   / French I, French II

kelly.mccloskey@nexgenacademy.com             

  

Lisa Davis   / American Studies, CNM Dual Credit                      

lisa.davis@nexgenacademy.com                  

 

Chris Potter  / American Studies, Creative Arts                      

chris.potter@nexgenacademy.com                    

 

Marila Mancha-Garcia    / Algebra II, Pre-Calculus   

marila.mancha-garcia@nexgenacademy.com  

 

Krystal Irby    / Physics, Student Government                      

krystal.irby@nexgenacademy.com                    

 
Twelfth Grade Team
 
Amy Reece   /  American Political & Economic Studies                     
amy.reece@nexgenacademy.com                      
 
Cat Reece     /  American Political & Economic Studies                     
cat.reece@nexgenacademy.com                    
 
Laura White    / Environmental Studies & Statistics                    
laura.white@nexgenacademy.com                    
 
Michael Steele   /  Environmental Studies & Statistics                
michael.steele@nexgenacademy.com