Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public.

Upcoming

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

March 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Community Conversation on the Budget
-
Berna Facio Professional Development Center, 3315 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
After School Math Tutoring
-
Ms. Mancha's room (220)
Community Conversation on the Budget
-
L.B. Johnson Middle School, 6811 Taylor Ranch Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120, USA
Thu, Feb 29
After School Math Tutoring
-
Ms. Mancha's room (220)
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts After School Math Tutoring
-
Ms. Mancha's room (220)
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts After School Math Tutoring
-
Ms. Mancha's room (220)
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts After School Math Tutoring
-
Ms. Mancha's room (220)
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Albuquerque Aerial Drone Competition
-
800 Odelia NE. Albuquerque, NM 87102
Sun, Mar 17